School Site Council

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.

2020-2021 Council Members

Steve Lewis Principal slewis6@sandi.net
Heather Bennett Teacher hbennett@sandi.net
Sonya Haugen Teacher shaugen@sandi.net
Raul Neri Teacher rneri@sandi.net
Maru Pulido School Clerk mpulido1@sandi.net
Roger Otterson Community Member roger@sdwebnet.com
Jason Milosh Parent jmilosh@ymca.org
Tod Chee Parent todisgreat@ymail.com
Emma Flores Parent emmafgdv@gmail.com
Heather Stojiljkovic Parent calluna29@gmail.com
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.