PTA Board

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 PTA Executive Board Members who we elected during our last Association Meeting:

President – Alisha Powell – [email protected] 

Secretary – Meghan Chee – [email protected] 

Treasurer – Lisa Freeman – tr[email protected] 

Auditor – Emma Flores

Historian – Tammy Payton

Parliamentarian – Crystal Milosh

Membership – Sherry Schneider

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.